RSS

Sad Maroon 5 เพลงสากล

12 ก.ค.

Sad Maroon 5 เพลงสากลใหม่ , ฟังเพลงสากล ,ฟังเพลงสากลออนไลน์

Sad
ศิลปิน : Maroon 5
อัลบั้ม : Overexposed
ประเภท : Pop/R&B/Soul

Sad Maroon 5 เพลงสากล
Man, it’s been a long day
Stuck thinking ’bout it driving on the freeway
Wondering if I really tried everything I could
Not knowing if I should try a little harder

Oh, but I’m scared to death
That there may not be another one like this
And I confess that I’m only holding on by a thin thin thread

I’m kicking the curb cause you never heard
The words that you needed so bad
And I’m kicking the dirt cause I never gave you
The place that you needed to have
I’m so sad, saaad

….ดูเนื้อเพลง+MVต่อที่นี้

 

เกมส์รถแข่ง ,เกมส์แข่งรถ | เว็บไซต์รวมเกมส์
ฟังเพลงสากลออนไลน์ เพลงสากลใหม่  | เว็บไซต์รวมเพลงสากลใหม่
เพลงสากลใหม่ ฟังเพลงสากลออนไลน์ ทุกวันได้ที่ >http://music.tlcthai.com/inter_music/

 
ใส่ความเห็น

Posted by บน กรกฎาคม 12, 2012 in Maroon 5

 

ป้ายกำกับ: , , , , , , , ,

ใส่ความเห็น

 
