RSS

Young Love : Jedward [MV]

18 มิ.ย.

Young Love : Jedward [MV] เพลงสากลใหม่ ฟังเพลงสากล

Jedward_Young_Love.previewYoung Love
ศิลปิน : Jedward
อัลบั้ม : Single Young Love
ประเภท : Pop/R&B/Soul

Young Love : Jedward

I was with my friends, third street walking the promenade
Then you pass by like a shooting star
I started falling, for you
Without a warning.
In my dreams I’m asking your name, put your number down
Then I wake up and I chickened out.
This part I hated,
Young Love, so complicated.
Source: LYBIO.net

…ดูเนื้อเพลง+MVที่นี้

เกมส์รถแข่ง ,เกมส์แข่งรถ | เว็บไซต์รวมเกมส์
ฟังเพลงสากลออนไลน์ เพลงสากลใหม่  | เว็บไซต์รวมเพลงสากลใหม่
เพลงสากลใหม่ ฟังเพลงสากลออนไลน์ ทุกวันได้ที่ >http://music.tlcthai.com/inter_music/

 
ใส่ความเห็น

Posted by บน มิถุนายน 18, 2012 in Jedward

 

ป้ายกำกับ: , , , , , , ,

ใส่ความเห็น

 
